Home > seo > free australian business and local listing sites

Free Australian Local Business Listing Sites 2024

Ask a Question

The advantage of using free Australian business listing sites is that they offer a cost-effective way to promote your business. These platforms allow you to create a detailed profile that includes essential information such as your business name, address, contact details, website URL, operating hours, and a brief description of your products or services. Additionally, some directories provide features for customers to leave reviews and ratings, further enhancing your online reputation. Below is the list of the top 25 Australian Business and Local Listing sites.

Top 25 free Australia business listing sites

Site Name Site URL Domain Authority Spam Score
Google My Business google.com/business 100 Low
Yellow Pages yellowpages.com.au 70 Low
True Local truelocal.com.au 62 Low
Yelp Australia yelp.com.au 62 Low
Hotfrog Australia hotfrog.com.au 60 Low
White Pages Australia whitepages.com.au 58 Low
Local Search localsearch.com.au 55 Low
StartLocal startlocal.com.au 51 Low
AussieWeb aussieweb.com.au 51 Low
Cylex Australia cylex-australia.com.au 49 Low
dLook dlook.com.au 49 Low
Yalwa yalwa.com.au 49 Low
Brownbook brownbook.net 48 Low
AustralianPlanet australianplanet.com 48 Low
LocalStore localstore.com.au 47 Low
Pink Pages pinkpages.com.au 47 Low
BusinessListings.net.au businesslistings.net.au 46 Low
Word of Mouth wordofmouth.com.au 46 Low
Whereis whereis.com 45 Low
CompanyList companylist.com.au 44 Low
Foursquare foursquare.com 44 Low
PureLocal purelocal.com.au 44 Low
Local Business Guide localbusinessguide.com.au 42 Low
Super Pages Australia superpages.com.au 42 Low
Aussie Hours aussiehours.com 41 Low

Please note that the domain authority and spam score mentioned here are approximate values and can vary over time. It’s always recommended to verify the latest metrics for each site before utilizing them for business listings.